Honesty

Honesty
A radiant and award-winning tale of first love and self-acceptance for fans of John Green, Jandy Nelson, and Rainbow Rowell “Maybe we weren’t meant to collide. Maybe we were meant to explode.”As a closeted teenager in the Deep South with a holy-roller father and the scars to prove it, bookworm...
Order Now!
About the Book

A radiant and award-winning tale of first love and self-acceptance for fans of John Green, Jandy Nelson, and Rainbow Rowell

“Maybe we weren’t meant to collide. Maybe we were meant to explode.”

As a closeted teenager in the Deep South with a holy-roller father and the scars to prove it, bookworm Cole Furman has resigned himself to experiencing life and love only within the pages of his favorite novels. But after Nick Flores seems to walk off a page and starts to rewrite his story, Cole finds his dreams spinning into a dazzling – and complicated – reality.

If you have ever found yourself on the wild breathless thriller ride that is first love, Honesty will rip you back again in screaming color.

Details
Author:
Publication Year: 2016
ASIN: B01CDZBHZ6
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Author
Seth King

Seth King is a twenty-five-year-old American author. He enjoys reading, writing, traveling, and spending time with his family.

Preview
Reviews
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."